New Hampshire Library Trustees Annual Meeting Minutes May 10, 2022 Grappone Center Concord, NH

NHLTA President Marcia McLaughlin called the meeting to order at 9:00 am.

- 1. The Annual Meeting minutes of 2021 were approved as printed Motion to accept (Tom Ladd/Deb Caplan); passed.
- 2. The slate of nominees for the NHLTA Board of Directors for 2022-2023 was presented:

Marcia McLaughlin/Greenland Anne Chant/Tamworth Renee Mallett/Windham Rosemary D'Arcy/Bristol Debra Caplan/Peterborough Tammy Hooker/Hooksett Connie Kirwin/Antrim Kathryn Parenti/Milford

Motion to accept (Katrinka Pellecchia/Deb Caplan); passed.

- 3. The NHLTA annual budget was presented.

 Motion to accept the 2022-23 Budget (Katrinka Pellecchia/Deb Caplan); passed.
- 4. Motion to adjourn (Katrinka Pellecchia/Deb Caplan); passed.

Respectfully submitted, Katrinka Pellecchia