Officers Chair Lloyd Wood Vice Chair Tavis Austin



## FY24 TAC Membership

ALEXANDRIA George Tuthill

**ANDOVER** Vacant

ASHLAND Charles Bozzello

BARNSTEAD David Kerr

BELMONT Rod Cameron Brian Jackes, Alternate

**BRIDGEWATER** Vacant

BRISTOL William Dowey

**CENTER HARBOR** Jeff Haines

**DANBURY** Vacant

**EFFINGHAM** Vacant **FRANKLIN** Seth Creighton Justin Hanscom, *Alternate* 

FREEDOM Scott Brooks

GILFORD Meghan Theriault Roger Weeks, Alternate

GILMANTON Travis Mitchell

HEBRON Paul Hazelton Patrick Moriarty, Alternate

**HILL** Vacant

HOLDERNESS Malcolm "Tink" Taylor

LACONIA Wes Anderson Nate Guerette, Alternate

**MEREDITH** Vacant

MOULTONBOROUGH Dari Sassan Chris Theriault, Alternate NEW HAMPTON Robert Pollock

**NORTHFIELD** Vacant

**OSSIPEE** Vacant

PLYMOUTH Joe Fagnant Joseph Perez, Alternate

**SANBORNTON** Vacant

SANDWICH Bonnie Osler

TAMWORTH John Gotjen

**TILTON** Shane Dow, *Alternate* 

TUFTONBORO Lloyd Wood, Chair

WOLFEBORO Tavis Austin, Vice Chair

Total Members (including 8 alternates) = 28 Total Member vacancies = 9 Member Communities = 30

21 Communities Represented11 Communities Required for Quorum

Z:\Transportation\TAC\TAC Membership and Term Matrix\FY24 TAC Membership

As of April 9, 2024