

**ESCRIPTION** The Community Service Award has been given annually since 2015 by the Lakes Region Planning Commission to individuals who have made exceptional and sustained contributions to their community and/or to the economy of the Lakes Region.

SUBMITTED BY	YOUR NAME	 EMAIL	
	AFFILIATION	 PHONE	

NOMINEE		
Name:	Phone:	
Address:	Email:	
Affiliation and/or Occupation:		

NOTEWORTHY ACHIEVEMENTS BY THE NOMINEE	(Please describe)

OTEWORTHY ACHIEVEMENTS BY THE NOMINEE	(CONTINUED)	Add additional sheets if necessary.

**REFERENCES** (List names, addresses, and phone numbers)

## NOMINATION DEADLINE: Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Email to:

execadmin@lakesrpc.nh.gov

**Questions?** 

603-279-5334 or execadmin@lakesrpc.nh.gov

or mail to:

LRPC Awards Committee 103 Main Street, Suite 3 Meredith, NH 03253

Forms are also online at www.lakesrpc.nh.gov

## PAST COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD RECIPIENTS

2015	John Sherman, Meredith   Ken Knowlton, Belmont   Robert Hatch, Sandwich
2017	Doris Sirois, Freedom   Evelyn Corliss Auger, Sanbornton   Ken Evans, Holderness
2018	Kathy Barnard, Wolfeboro   William "Bill" Dowey, Bristol   Gretchen & Barry Draper, New Hampton   Nancy Piper, Center Tuftonboro   Mary Phelps, Tamworth   Todd Workman & Marty Parichand, Franklin
2019	Cristina Ashjian, Moultonborough   Gina Lessard, Tuftonboro   Jack Waldron, Tamworth   Mardean Badger, Ashland   Stephanie Giovannucci, Northfield
2022	Amelia Capone-Muccio, Wolfeboro   Edward "Rusty" McLear, Meredith   Kenneth Mertz, New Hampton
2023	Russ Baerenklau, Tuftonboro   Steve Scapicchio, Tuftonboro   Jim Shildneck, Wolfeboro   Kate Thompson, Tamworth