Great Stone Face Book Award: The Committee

The Great Stone Face (GSF) Committee, sponsored by CLNH, is composed of children's librarians from public and school libraries who love to read children's literature, and who possess an understanding of children's interests, needs, and issues. Members form a cross-section of differing skills, knowledge, and life experience.

Committee members participate in the nomination process by reading and evaluating books and by taking part in the discussion of these books at monthly meetings.

Committee Members	Kim Ahnen
Lucia Von Letkemann, Co-Chair	Bedford Public Library, Bedford
Portsmouth Public Library, Portsmouth	
Imvonletkemann@cityofportsmouth.com	Rebecca Searles
	Belmont Public Library, Belmont
Nancy Sheridan, Co-Chair	
Colby Memorial Library, Danville	Mary Beth Wiley
nancy@colbymemoriallibrary.org	Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative Middle/High School, Lyndeborough
Tiffany Maher, Secretary	
Amherst Middle School, Amherst	Sara Warner
	Henry Wilson Elementary School, Manchester
Heather Dresser	
Hooksett Public Library, Hooksett	Meg Roby
	Concord Public Library, Concord
Lorreen Keating	
NH Youth Services Librarian, retired	Caitlin Velasquez

Pembroke Town Library