Executive Committee Annual Report 2022-2023

The Executive Committee is responsible for negotiating the administrative services contract with the NH Municipal Association, selecting the winners of NHLTS's Annual Awards, and making any necessary decisions between board meetings.

The 2022 Annual Award winners were:

Lillian Edelmann Trustee of the Year: Kathy Parenti, Wadleigh Memorial Library, Milford

Library Director of the Year (two winners): Dianne Hathaway, Goffstown Public Library and Tracy Waldron, East Kingston Public Library

Sue Palmatier Award for Outstanding Support by a "Friends of the Library" Group: Friends of the Weeks Public Library, Greenland

Special Library Services Contribution Award: Robert Grano, Chesley Memorial Library, Northwood.

Executive Committee members: Marcia McLaughlin (President/Chair), Anne Chant (Vice President), Kathryn Parenti (Secretary), Mark Branoff (Treasurer), Katrinka Pellecchia (Past President)